Chrissie Chang
Asst. Director of Student Services
Phone: +1 206 685-7904
chrissie@uw.edu
Emily Fowler
Research Coordinator
Phone: +1 206 685-2202
eefowler@uw.edu
Gabrielle Gruber
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7403
gruber@uw.edu
Helena Huang
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 206 543-8725
hlhuang@uw.edu
Andrea Loren
Budget / Fiscal Analyst
Phone: +1 206 543-6787
loren67@uw.edu
Rakeb Million
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7960
millir@uw.edu
Patrick W. Olsen
Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7792
kolsen@uw.edu
Trenton R. Rau
Systems Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7489
trentr@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager
Phone: +1 206 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Alexander C. Zimmerman
Patient Service Specialist 2
Phone: +1 206 543-5440
aczimmer@uw.edu