Wesley Allen
Research Speech Pathologist
Phone:
wmallen@uw.edu
Nathan Bean
Office Assistant
Phone: (206) 685-7400
nhbean@uw.edu
Christina Benton
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: 206 685-9352
bentonc@uw.edu
Ryan C. Benton
Grants Manager
Phone: 206 543-8725
bentonrc@uw.edu
Steven M. Bierer
Research Scientist/Engineer 4
Phone: 206 221-8717
sbierer@uw.edu
Lauren Bislick
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Phone: (206) 685-2140
lbislick@uw.edu
Susan Chang Butterfield
Research Study Coordinator Lead
Phone: +1 206 543-6958
skc@uw.edu
Chrissie Chang
Graduate Program Advisor - MS
Phone: (206) 685-7904
chrissie@uw.edu
Kimberly Gonzalez
Research Coordinator
Phone: (206) 543-6958
kimgonz2@uw.edu
Gabrielle Gruber
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7403
gruber@uw.edu
Jessica Herzog
Budget Fiscal Analyst
Phone: (206) 543-6787
herzoj@uw.edu
Deborah M Higuera
Fieldwork Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 206 685-7798
dhiguera@uw.edu
Kerry Lam
Research Study Assistant
Phone: (206) 685-2140
kerrylam@uw.edu
Ernest Lefler
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7960
erl5@uw.edu
Megan Oelke
Research Speech Pathologist
Phone: (206) 685-2140
moelke@uw.edu
Patrick W. Olsen
Administrator
Phone: 206 685-7792
kolsen@uw.edu
Trenton R. Rau
Systems Administrator
Phone: 206 685-7489
trentr@uw.edu
Reva M. Robinson
Research Coordinator, Doctoral Student
Phone: 206 598-6341
robinrm@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager
Phone: (206) 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Janaki M. Torrence
Research Coordinator
Phone: 206 685-2140
jtorrenc@uw.edu