Allyson BeCraft
Clinic Operations Manager
Phone: +1 206 543-5440
allyb@uw.edu
Chrissie Chang
Director of Student Services
Phone: +1 206 685-7904
chrissie@uw.edu
Stanley Choi
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7960
stanchoi@uw.edu
Emily Fowler
Research Coordinator
Phone: +1 206 685-2202
eefowler@uw.edu
Gabrielle Gruber
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7403
gruber@uw.edu
Helena Huang
Associate Administrator
Phone: +1 206 543-8725
hlhuang@uw.edu
Andrea Loren
Budget / Fiscal Analyst Lead
Phone: +1 206 543-6787
loren67@uw.edu
Leila Nikamal
Program Assistant
Phone: (206) 543-5440
Patrick W. Olsen
Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7792
kolsen@uw.edu
Trenton R. Rau
Systems Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7489
trentr@uw.edu
Patrick Sawitzki
Purchasing
Phone:
sawitzki@uw.edu