Chrissie Chang
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: (206) 685-7904
chrissie@uw.edu
Gabrielle Gruber
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7403
gruber@uw.edu
Annalisa Heer
Patient Services Specialist 2
Phone: 206-543-5440
amheer@uw.edu
Jessica Herzog
Budget Fiscal Analyst
Phone: (206) 543-6787
herzoj@uw.edu
Debbie Higuera
Fieldwork Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 206 685-7798
dhiguera@uw.edu
Helena Huang
Operations Manager
Phone: 206-543-8725
hlhuang@uw.edu
Kerry Lam
Research Study Assistant
Phone: (206) 685-2140
kerrylam@uw.edu
Rakeb Million
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: 206-685-7960
millir@uw.edu
Megan Oelke
Research Speech Pathologist
Phone: (206) 685-2140
moelke@uw.edu
Patrick W. Olsen
Administrator
Phone: 206 685-7792
kolsen@uw.edu
Trenton R. Rau
Systems Administrator
Phone: 206 685-7489
trentr@uw.edu
Reva M. Robinson
Research Coordinator, Doctoral Student
Phone: 206 598-6341
robinrm@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager
Phone: (206) 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Janaki M. Torrence
Research Coordinator
Phone: 206 685-2140
jtorrenc@uw.edu
Alexander C. Zimmerman
Patient Service Specialist 2
Phone: 206-543-5440
aczimmer@uw.edu