Tenure(-Track) & Research Professors

Andrew Brown
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 206 616-5273
andrewdb@uw.edu
Gabriel Cler
Assistant Professor
Phone:
gcler@uw.edu
Tanya Eadie
Professor
Phone: +1 206 616-2753
teadie@uw.edu
Annette Estes
Research Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-1051
estesa@uw.edu
Erin Ingvalson
Research Associate Professor
Phone:
eingvals@uw.edu
Diane L. Kendall
Professor
Phone: +1 206 616-0537
dkendall@uw.edu
Sara T. Kover
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-7888
skover@uw.edu
Patricia K Kuhl
Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-1921
pkkuhl@uw.edu
Adrian KC Lee
Professor and Chair
Phone: +1 206 616-0102
akclee@uw.edu
Ludo Max
Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-2674
LudoMax@uw.edu
Amy E. Pace
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-2997
amypace@uw.edu
Yi Shen
Assistant Professor
Phone:
shenyi@uw.edu
Kristie A. Spencer
Professor and Associate Chair
Phone: +1 206 543-7980
kas@uw.edu
Christina Zhao
Research Assistant Professor
Phone:
zhaotc@uw.edu

Teaching Professors & Lecturers

Susan J Anderson
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 543-1575
sjander@uw.edu
Michael Burns
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-3355
mburns@uw.edu
Julie A. Dalessio
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-7484
jadaless@uw.edu
Jacqueline L Daniels
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 616-6273
jacqud@uw.edu
Julie Dunlap
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-7780
jul2@uw.edu
Lisa Illich
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 616-1990
lillich@uw.edu
Shaye Kawashima
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone:
shaye@uw.edu
Melissa A Kokaly
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 616-3328
kokalym@uw.edu
Leslie Kot
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-6115
lkot@uw.edu
Kate Krings
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 221-0698
krings@uw.edu
Kelsey A Leighton
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 221-2847
kal3@uw.edu
Tannalynn Neufeld
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-3826
tannan@uw.edu
Amy Rodda
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: +1 206 685-5611
amyp78@uw.edu
Cara Sauder
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 616-6810‬
csauder2@uw.edu
John C Thorne
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone:
jct6@uw.edu
Emily WIlson
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 221-3090
ecwilson@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate

Carolyn Baylor
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: +1 206 755-2247
cbaylor@uw.edu
David Horn
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: 206 685-2962
dlhorn@uw.edu
Kristiina Koski Huckabay
Affiliate Instructor
Phone:
tiina2@uw.edu
Lisa Mancl
Affiliate Instructor
Phone: +1 206 598-9344
lmancl@uw.edu
Albert Merati
Adjunct Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-5230
amerati@uw.edu
Christi W Miller
Affiliate Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-7456
christim@uw.edu
Edythe Strand
Affiliate Professor
Phone:
edythestrand@gmail.com
Kathryn M Yorkston
Adjunct Professor
Phone: +1 206 543-3345
yorkston@uw.edu

Emeritus

Nancy B Alarcon
Principal Lecturer Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 601-4982
nalarcon@uw.edu
Edward Burns
Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Robert Carpenter
Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Truman E Coggins
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
tec@uw.edu
Harry Cooker
Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Patricia A. Dowden
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 616-6217
dowden@uw.edu
Richard C Folsom
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
rfolsom@uw.edu
Martha L. Harney
Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 685-2189
mharney@uw.edu
James Labiak
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Phone:
Fred D Minifie
Professor Emeritus
Phone: +1 425 338-3868
fred.minifie@verizon.net
Martin Nevdahl
Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 543-5440
mnevdahl@uw.edu
Lesley B. Olswang
Professor Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 412-6372
lolswang@uw.edu
David Prins
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
tdsnirp@gmail.com
E Sue Sanborn
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Phone:
Carol Stoel-Gammon
Professor Emeritus
Phone: +1 206 543-7692
csg@uw.edu
Judith Stone-Goldman
Senior Lecturer Emerita
Phone: +1 206 795-3546
jsg@uw.edu
Lynne A Werner
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
lawerner@uw.edu
Wesley Wilson
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Chrissie Chang
Director of Student Services
Phone: +1 206 685-7904
chrissie@uw.edu
Emily Fowler
Research Coordinator
Phone: +1 206 685-2202
eefowler@uw.edu
Gabrielle Gruber
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: +1 206 685-7403
gruber@uw.edu
Helena Huang
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 206 543-8725
hlhuang@uw.edu
Andrea Loren
Budget / Fiscal Analyst
Phone: +1 206 543-6787
loren67@uw.edu
Patrick W. Olsen
Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7792
kolsen@uw.edu
Trenton R. Rau
Systems Administrator
Phone: +1 206 685-7489
trentr@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager
Phone: +1 206 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu