Deborah M Higuera
Fieldwork Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 206 685-7798
dhiguera@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager
Phone: (206) 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Nancy B Alarcon
Principal Lecturer, Director of Clinical Education
Phone: +1 206 685-2212
nalarcon@uw.edu
Susan J Anderson, AuD, CCC-A
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 543-1575
sjander@uw.edu
Michael Burns
Lecturer and Researcher
Phone: +1 206 685-3355
mburns@uw.edu
Megan Caldwell
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 543-0094
megabc@uw.edu
Jacqueline L Daniels
Lecturer
Phone: 206.616.6273
jacqud@uw.edu
Julie Dunlap
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 543-7780
jul2@uw.edu
Jennifer Gray
Clinical Supervisor
Phone: +1 206 685-2187
jlgray53@UW.edu
Martha L. Harney
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-2189
mharney@uw.edu
Lisa Illich
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 616-1990
lillich@uw.edu
Karen M Jacobsen
Lecturer
Phone: (206) 685-3826
kmj39@uw.edu
Mara R Kapsner-Smith
Lecturer
Phone: 206-543-0597
mkapsner@uw.edu
Melissa A Kokaly
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 616-3328
kokalym@uw.edu
Kate Krings
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 221-0698
krings@uw.edu
Kelsey A Leighton
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 221-2847
kal3@uw.edu
Julie D. Leonardo
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-7484
jleon626@uw.edu
Christi W Miller
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-7456
christim@uw.edu
Lauren Nehilla
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 685-5611
nehill@uw.edu
Martin Nevdahl
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 543-3384
mnevdahl@uw.edu
Dana L. Robinson
Lecturer
Phone: +1 206 221-0231
dslocomb@uw.edu
Laura A Snow
Clinical Faculty
Phone:
lsnow@uw.edu
John C Thorne
Lecturer & Researcher
Phone: +1 206 543-7944; or 206-598-3987
jct6@uw.edu