Nancy B Alarcon
Principal Lecturer, Director of Clinical Education
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-2212
nalarcon@uw.edu
Susan J Anderson
Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 543-1575
sjander@uw.edu
Michael Burns
Lecturer and Researcher
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-3355
mburns@uw.edu
Megan Caldwell
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-0094
megabc@uw.edu
Jacqueline L Daniels
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: 206.616.6273
jacqud@uw.edu
Patricia A. Dowden
Senior Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-6217
dowden@uw.edu
Julie Dunlap
Senior Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-7780
jul2@uw.edu
Jennifer Gray
Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 685-2187
jlgray53@UW.edu
Martha L. Harney
Senior Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 685-2189
mharney@uw.edu
Lisa Illich
Senior Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 616-1990
lillich@uw.edu
Karen M Jacobsen
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: (206) 685-3826
kmj39@uw.edu
Mara R Kapsner-Smith
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: 206-543-0597
mkapsner@uw.edu
Melissa A Kokaly
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-3328
kokalym@uw.edu
Kate Krings
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-0698
krings@uw.edu
Kelsey A Leighton
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-2847
kal3@uw.edu
Julie D. Leonardo
Senior Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-7484
jleon626@uw.edu
Christi W Miller
Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 685-7456
christim@uw.edu
Lauren Nehilla
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-5611
nehill@uw.edu
Martin Nevdahl
Senior Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-3384
mnevdahl@uw.edu
Dana L. Robinson
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-0231
dslocomb@uw.edu
Laura A Snow
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone:
lsnow@uw.edu
John C Thorne
Lecturer & Researcher
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-7944; or 206-598-3987
jct6@uw.edu
Annalisa Heer
Patient Services Specialist 2

Phone: 206-543-5440
amheer@uw.edu
Debbie Higuera
Fieldwork Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 206 685-7798
dhiguera@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager

Phone: (206) 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Alexander C. Zimmerman
Patient Service Specialist 2

Phone: 206-543-5440
aczimmer@uw.edu