Nancy B Alarcon
Principal Lecturer Emeritus
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 601-4982
nalarcon@uw.edu
Patricia A. Dowden
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-6217
dowden@uw.edu
Christi W Miller
Affiliate Senior Lecturer
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 685-7456
christim@uw.edu
Susan J Anderson
Associate Teaching Professor
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 543-1575
sjander@uw.edu
Michael Burns
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-3355
mburns@uw.edu
Julie A. Dalessio
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-7484
jadaless@uw.edu
Jacqueline L Daniels
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-6273
jacqud@uw.edu
Julie Dunlap
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-7780
jul2@uw.edu
Martha L. Harney
Associate Teaching Professor
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 685-2189
mharney@uw.edu
Lisa Illich
Associate Teaching Professor
Audiology
Phone: +1 206 616-1990
lillich@uw.edu
Shaye Kawashima
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone:
shaye@uw.edu
Melissa A Kokaly
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-3328
kokalym@uw.edu
Leslie Kot
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-6115
lkot@uw.edu
Kate Krings
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-0698
krings@uw.edu
Kelsey A Leighton
Assistant Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-2847
kal3@uw.edu
Tannalynn Neufeld
Assistant Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-3826
tannan@uw.edu
Martin Nevdahl
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 543-3384
mnevdahl@uw.edu
Amy Rodda
Assistant Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 685-5611
amyp78@uw.edu
Cara Sauder
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 616-6810‬
csauder2@uw.edu
John C Thorne
Associate Teaching Professor
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone:
jct6@uw.edu
Emily WIlson
Lecturer
Speech & Language Pathology
Phone: +1 206 221-3090
ecwilson@uw.edu
Julianne Siebens
Clinic Manager

Phone: +1 206 543-5440
jsiebens@uw.edu
Alexander C. Zimmerman
Patient Service Specialist 2

Phone: +1 206 543-5440
aczimmer@uw.edu